Menu Close

What’s on

Find out more about our upcoming events – including concerts, rehearsals and other activities.

Upcoming Concerts

Autumn Concert Week

Monday 23 November YMSG, YMTO, SYTB, SYS, SYC (St. Andrew’s)   Tuesday 24 November SYSB, SYWO (All Saints, Carshalton)   Friday 27 November YMO, SYSO…

Find out more »

Spring Concert Week

Monday 22 March YMSG, YMTO, SYTB, SYS, SYC (St. Andrew’s)   Tuesday 23 March SYSB, SYWO (All Saints, Carshalton)   Friday 26 March YMO, SYSO…

Find out more »

Summer Concert

Saturday 10 July Sutton Music Service Summer Concert (Fairfield Halls, Croydon)

Find out more »
Fairfield Halls,Park Lane
Croydon,CR9 1DGUnited Kingdom
+ Google Map

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 11 November – SMS Recital (Venue TBC)

Monday 7 December – Sutton Young Musician of the Year Masterclass (Denmark Road, Carshalton)

Monday 7 to Friday 11 December – ABRSM/Trinity Music Exams

Friday 11 December – Sutton Sings Christmas! (All Saints, Carshalton)

Friday 18 December – SMS Christmas Busking (High Street, Sutton)
Wednesday 3 March – SMS Recital (Venue TBC)
Monday 8 March – High Ashurst Parents Evening (St. Andrew’s)

Friday 12 to Sunday 14 March 2021 – High Ashurst Music Residential

Friday 23 April – London Music Fund Scholar Workshop Day

Thursday 29 & Friday 30 April – KS1 Big Sing (St. Andrew’s)

Thursday 29 April – London Music Fund Nomination Workshop

Wednesday 9 June – SMS Recital (Venue TBC)

Friday 9 July – KS2 Festival (Fairfield Halls, Croydon)

Friday 23 to Thursday 29 July – Summer Music Tour to Barcelona & the Costa Brava

Rehearsal dates

Select the ensemble below to view all rehearsal dates for 2020-2021


September 14 21 28
October 05 12 19
November 02 09 16
January 11 18 25
February 01 08 22
March 01 08 15
April 26
May 10 17 24
June 07 14 21 28
July 05

September 14 21 28
October 05 12 19
November 02 09 16
January 11 18 25
February 01 08 22
March 01 08 15
April 26
May 10 17 24
June 07 14 21 28
July 05

September 18 25
October 02 09 16 23
November 06 13 20
January 08 15 22 29
February 05 12 26
March 05 19
April 30
May 07 14 21 28
June 11 18 25
July 02

September 18 25
October 02 09 16 23
November 06 13 20
January 08 15 22 29
February 05 12 26
March 05 19
April 30
May 07 14 21 28
June 11 18 25
July 02

September 14 21 28
October 05 12 19
November 02 09 16
January 11 18 25
February 01 08 22
March 01 08 15
April 26
May 10 17 24
June 07 14 21 28
July 05

September 15 22 29
October 06 13 20
November 03 10 17
January 12 19 26
February 02 09 23
March 02 09 16
April 27
May 04 11 18 25
June 08 15 22 29
July 06

September 15 22 29
October 06 13 20
November 03 10 17
January 12 19 26
February 02 09 23
March 02 09 16
April 27
May 04 11 18 25
June 08 15 22 29
July 06

September 17 24
October 01 08 15 22
November 05 12 19
January 14 21 28
February 04 11 25
March 04 11 18
April 29
May 06 13 20 27
June 10 17 24
July 01 08

September 17 24
October 01 08 15 22
November 05 12 19
January 14 21 28
February 04 11 25
March 04 11 18
April 29
May 06 13 20 27
June 10 17 24
July 01 08

Upcoming Rehearsals

Load More